Skip to content

Something sweet this way comes

December 7, 2010

After a while of waffling about what to do with this here blog, I think I just *might* be feeling like getting back into the blogginess of things.

So until I manage to pull together photos for some new posts, check out two of the new pages I’ve created – Nutrition Links and Tasty Links – featuring some of the best vegan nutrition sources and a bunch of my favourite food blogs.

In the next few weeks I’m hoping to re-vamp one of my most often visited posts on Epicurvegan – how to battle colds and the flu.

Also, I’m planning on sharing some of my most jealously guarded recipes – whipped chocolate-dipped shortbread cookies, mini chip crisps, better than Cinnabon buns, and other tooth-rotting goodies.

‘Till then! xo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 9, 2010 7:41 pm

    sorry for posting here, but i didn’t see your email address anywhere….the shoes are converse! i found them at a consignment shop, but i have seen them on ebay, too. you have to search for “all green” converse for them to come up.

    ox
    kittee

  2. December 12, 2010 5:54 pm

    welcome back!!!

Leave a Reply

