Skip to content

Bits and pieces

April 3, 2010

Hello! Yes, this is the same Epicurvegan you’ve visiting, just with some changes. I’ll be making several updates to the appearance of this site over the next day or so to make it look a bit cleaner and easier to read.

I’m sorry for the difficulty in reading – at the moment the post text font is a bit small and I’m working with Typekit and WordPress CSS to change this.

Please bear with me while I wade my way through all of this. If you’ve ever tried to tackle back-end webpage changes by the seat of your pants (aka with very basic knowledge of markup), you’ll know that plenty of hair pulling and copious amounts of caffeine are called for.

Thanks for your patience! I’m sure you’re really going to like the new look as soon as it’s done.

Have a wonderful Saturday!

No comments yet

Leave a comment