Skip to content

Unintended absences

February 15, 2010

Sorry, once again, for the long and unintentional absence from here. If I have any readers left, that is. If I do, thank you for hanging in there.

Sometimes, as much as I am aware of the passing of time from day-to-day, it escapes me just how fast the days go by. And then the next thing I know I’ve been away from here far longer than I intended to.

I’ve been doing some thinking about how to make my blog better. And while I mull over that a bit more, check out the great articles on Make & Meaning about positive ways of fostering the creative community through blogging. Thoughtful blogging that actually means something.

While I clear away the more mundane things on my life so I can get back to sharing with you, enjoy this sweet story about a lovely little jersey calf and a mini donkey from Lori Marie at Pretty Little Things.

Have a wonderful week!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

