Skip to content

I spy something vegan…

September 22, 2009

…and it’s of VeganMoFo proportions! Yes kids, another year and another month of VeganMoFo fabulousness has arrived. First begun in 2007 as a response to NaNoWriMo by our very own Isa , VeganMoFo is in its third year and Kittee (of Cake Maker to the Stars) will be this year’s queen bee organizing the master list of participants. Wanna giv’er and throw your mitts into the mixing bowl too? Click on the link to Kittee’s blog above to sign yerself up!

This year I’ve actually gotten my shitake together and made a list, so I won’t be flaking out worse than nooch at the last minute wondering what the heck I’ll be blogging and tweeting about. It might be a gong show and a half while its happinin’, but gonna be forkin’ sweet! In Kitee’s words, “…make some damn room, get out your bifocals and warm up your rusty feed reader.”

3930562108_a83ba92621_o

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 1:07 pm

    I’ll be doing mofo this year too, i can’t to get trying all the recipes I want to make for it, and checking up on everyone elses experience of mofo.

  2. September 29, 2009 4:47 pm

    Hi! Thanks for following me on twitter, I’m going to go back and read your blog posts 🙂

    I am looking fwd to VeganMoFo as well, we just did one for Aussies and NZers so I’m ready for the regular one!

Leave a Reply

